Virginia Tech™home

Our Team

TRIO Programs

trioprograms@vt.edu
540-231-6911

Frances Clark, Directorfclark@vt.edu

Renee Tallant, Administrative Assistantrtallant@vt.edu
Kelsey Altizer, Graduate Assistantkalt95@vt.edu
 

Talent Search

talentsearch@vt.edu

Tiffany Jordan, Assistant Directortrjord89@vt.edu
Joe Lyle, Project Advisorjlyle@vt.edu
Raven Smith, Project Advisorravens3@vt.edu
 

Upward Bound Programs

upwardbound@vt.edu

Michael Moore, Associate Director, michaelmoore@vt.edu

UB Southwest VA

Jason Puryear, Assistant Directorjpuryear@vt.edu

UB Roanoke City

Alicia Cowan-Brown, Project Advisoracowanbrown@vt.edu

UB Salem

Melinda Hill, Project Advisormchill@vt.edu